		FORM - 21 E	
	Re	eturn of Election	
	(See Rule 64)	
	Election to the Delhi Legislative Assem	bly from the 11 - Nangloi Jat Assembly Constituency	
SI. No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of
			valid votes
			polled
1	KULWANT RAI BANSAL	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	1173
2	Dr. BIJENDER SINGH	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	15756
3	MANOJ KUMAR SHOKEEN	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	46235
4	RAGHUVINDER SHOKEEN	AAM AADMI PARTY	83259
5	ADARSH SHARMA	PURVANCHAL MAHAPANCHAYAT	280
6	Dr. TARUN KUMAR	VISHVA SHAKTI PARTY	62
7	DHARAM PAL BHILWARA	HIND CONGRESS PARTY	103
8	RATAN LAL GUPTA (ADVOCATE)	DELHI JANTA PARTY	58
9	ROHTASH SINGH	SATHI AUR AAPKA FAISALA PARTY	102
10	SANDEEP KHATIK	JANATA DAL (UNITED)	538
11	HARI SHANKAR SHARMA	ALL INDIA FORWARD BLOC	131
12	ANIL	INDEPENDENT	139
13	NARENDER BINDAL	INDEPENDENT	3323
14	MAHESH KUMAR	INDEPENDENT	289
15	RAGHVENDER SINGH	INDEPENDENT	410
Total number of valid votes Polled			151858
Total number of rejected Votes (Postal Ballot)			120
Tatal	www.how.of.tow.dow.od.)/otoo		
Iotal	number of tendered Votes		0
Tatal	number of votes of NOTA		
Total			517
	I declare that		
	Name: SH. RAGHUVINDER SHOKEEN		
	Address: 232, BLOCK-RZB, NIHAL VIHAR NANGLOI, DELHI-110041		
	has been duly elected to fill the seat for AC-	11 (Nangloi Jat), Delhi	